Ford

3500 Cherry Ave.
Directions Long Beach, CA 90807

  • Sales: (877) 867-1573
  • Service: (877) 999-1398
  • Parts: (877) 736-3823

Testimonials

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Contact

Caruso Ford Lincoln

3500 Cherry Ave.
Directions Long Beach, CA 90807

  • Sales: (877) 867-1573
  • Service: (877) 999-1398
  • Parts: (877) 736-3823

2/21/17  
"Amazing experience I would recommend them 100%!!! Found this company through a friend who had purchased numerous cars from them and i was extremely satisfied. I came in and asked about a Ford mustang and I was delighted by the knowledge and experience of the manager Matt and the salesperson john. Not only did they find me the exact mustang I wanted but they also assisted me with obtaining great financing without any hassle. The Mustang  has been a dream to own. 
 
Thank you Matt and john for operating an honest and no hassle business. I have and definitely will continue to refer my friends, family."

Pedro B.
Norwalk, CA
Yelp

2/18/17  
"Great service department, a pleasure to deal with Sheri Alkins !
No hassle warranting a year old repair, parts an labor.  Hands on and good communication.
I like the straightforward approach an will give them a visit when it's time for new."

Paul B.
Long Beach, CA
Yelp

2/10/17 
"After making 3 unsuccessful and unanswered phone calls attempting to schedule service at a different Long Beach Ford dealer I called Caruso Ford and was very pleasantly surprised. Firstly they answered the phone, greeted me politely, scheduled the appointment and then sent me a text confirming the appointment. On the day of the appointment I pulled into the service bay and was politely welcomed to Caruso by Jose Rodriguez. Jose asked good questions in an attempt to diagnose the problem and then provided me with a reasonable timetable for the diagnosis. Within 2 hours I received both a call and text from Jose letting me know the problem had been identified and would be fixed same day. As luck would have it, the warranty covered the repair and I walked away with no expense out of pocket. In my mind what was most noteworthy wasn't the warranty covered fix but rather the professionalism of the staff and their commitment to friendly, prompt and thorough service. Jose in my opinion best exemplified superior service in all facets of my service experience and I told him as much. Their facilities are large, comfortable and welcoming and the staff were all friendly and helpful. In short, Caruso Ford is a class operation and, as I told Jose, my new Ford home dealership!"

Dean H.
Long Beach, CA
Yelp

1/26/17 
"I would give them 10 stars if I could!  The front desk is professional and knowledgeable. Unfortunately my car needed body work...  so after visiting 2 other body repair shops and one of them STILL hasn't given me an estimate... I came here. Caruso collision center took care of my car. They gave me email updates regularly and called me twice. They told me it would take one week and I got my car back in one week. The body work was perfect and one of the best parts was they actually detailed my car! My car was so clean when I got it back. They also set me up with an Enterprise rental car to use while my car was out of commission. I hope I won't need to use their services again but if I do I will definitely come back. They did a great job!  Here's a special shout out to Hannah and Ron- thank you!!"

M. H.
Long Beach, CA
Yelp

1/9/17 
"This was the best experience I've had purchasing a car.  I worked with the internet manager to lease my new Ford Fusion.  He was very responsive to my needs and I was able to get in and out of the dealership in 20 minutes with my new car.   I also got a great deal on the car.  Would highly recommend."

Ramy E.
Long Beach, CA
Yelp

12/2/16 
"Came in twice to look at SUVs.  The salesman, Thomas Palomares, was great. Very patient and he was able to answer all my questions.  After looking around I knew they had deals on what I wanted. My old truck was totaled when I was rear ended, now I have a late model Escape to take it's place; and thanks to Thomas I'm enjoying my new ride!"

Tony G.
Lakewood, CA
Yelp

9/5/16
  
"Excellent customer service, I went in knowing I probably would not be able to qualify to purchase the vehicle I wanted, but I figured I would at least get an idea of what I needed to buy my car at a later time. Needless to say I was astonished when the young lady came back & gave me pymts that I wanted & blew me away w ZERO interest. I was offered way more than I expected & Jennie was awesome super nice, thank you to everyone who made it a reality. I am super happy with my new Edge."


Veronica H.
Norwalk, CA
Yelp


8/16/16   
"For the service department: 
I have always had pleasant experiences at Caruso. Jose has been my advisor since I was 16, over 10 years. He has always been honest and does his best to make sure everything is done in a timely manner. I haven't had any issues here. I always come prepared with work or a good book because they get extremely busy and I have to wait for a bit. Which I don't mind- since I want the best service possible. I've interacted with all the other advisors and they have always been friendly with me. 
Thanks to Juan the service manager for helping me in regards to my vehicle when Jose has been out.
Nevell always greets me with a friendly smile and asks how I am doing.  Way to maintain positive customer relationships! 
Patience is a virtue people! If you're in a hurry I recommend making an appointment to ensure your spot :) 

Sales: Thank you to Saleem and David G for selling me my second Ford car I will be back for my third! Sales people here are always readily available and very helpful."

Valerie G.
Carson, CA
Yelp


6/22/16  
"If you're looking for a new ride, Caruso Ford is the place to come. We went in on Memorial weekend to purchase my mom a brand new car. From the get go Kong made us feel welcomed and his friendly service is beyond the roof! If you go here for sure ask for Kong as your sales guy! The atmosphere here was definitely different from others. We actually felt comfortable and didn't feel the pressure to buy something we didn't want so that's a huge plus to make customers feel comfortable. 

The process was smooth and my mom left happy as they put her in a brand new 2016 Ford Focus. 

Kong & Matt are your guys to be the job done here. 

Without a doubt they have earned our loyalty and will go to Caruso Ford every time we're seeking a purchase. All our recommendations to family members and friends are to come here! 

Thanks for the great service guys! Keep it up!"

Rio V.
Lakewood, CA
Yelp


AdChoices